Hallo Puny Mortals!

My name is Mabel and I have just joined The Harrow as the Wrestling Editor as well as a writer of other things.  Ran a Nintendo fansite, wrote for both Geeked Out Nation and We The Nerdy, wrote Grounded a short comic published in Ladies Night Anthology 3: How to Magic. I also do my own writing over at my blog Film Heven I would totes appreciate it you would check it out if you like my work here.

Q & A:

Fictional Character You are most like?
I am most like Mabel from Gravity Falls, too bubbly and childish for my own good.

Weirdest Obsession?
Dating sims, I have gotten weirdly attached to the genre over the last year.

Favorite entertainment medium?
Film

Desert Island Box?
I would bring Scott Pilgrim vs. The World, Pokemon The Movie: 2000, and Sorry To Bother You

Laters Mortals.

Leave a comment